Name Email Title Department
Tiffany Guillory TGUILLO1@houstonisd.org Principal
Emmanuel Ajiodo EAJIODO@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Marion Anderson MANDERS6@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Tammie Baines TBAINES@houstonisd.org Clerk Staff
Chernita Baldwin cbaldwi1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst. Staff
Eddy Barlow eddy.barlow@houstonisd.org Teacher English
LaTasha Bell lbell2@houstonisd.org TruancyvCoordinator Staff
Eltoncia Bradley ebradley@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Andrea Brown andrea.brown@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator Leadership
Michael J Brown michael.brown2@houstonisd.org College and Career Readiness Leadership
Rennette Brown RBROWN7@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Ariann Burley aburley@houstonisd.org Teacher English
William Butler WBUTLER@houstonisd.org Behavior Specialist Leadership
Alan Caballero alan.caballero@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Kaseem Campbell Kassem.Campbell@houstonisd.org Technology Support Staff
James Carey JCAREY@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
Ray Carrington RCARRIN1@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Duane Clark Dclark@houstonisd.org Dean of Students Leadership
Terri Collins tcollin7@houstonisd.org Nurse Staff
Angela Cornelius angela.cornelius@houstonisd.org Dean of Students Leadership
Robert DeJohn robert.dejohn@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Robert Dooley RDOOLEY@houstonisd.org College Guidance Admin Tm Ld Leadership
Gina Farquharson P00112575@houstonisd.org Teacher Fine Arts
George Foreman dexter.young@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Britney Francis britney.francis@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Sylvia Fulton sfulton@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Cynthia Garrett cgarret2@houstonisd.org SIR Staff
Jenaya Garrett Jenaya.GarrettEssangoneEva@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Dwayne Grant dgrant@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
Jacqueline Guillory jacqueline.guillory@houstonisd.org Teacher AJ ROTC
Quanda Guillory QTHOMAS@houstonisd.org Registrar Staff
Pamela Haynes PHAYNES@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk Staff
Margo Hickman MHICKMA1@houstonisd.org Teacher Fine Arts
Prentice Higley prentice.higley@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
Velda Hunter VHUNTER1@houstonisd.org Librarian Staff
Dana Jackson dana.jackson@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Leslie Jackson leslie.jackson2@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Temeka Jeffery TJEFFREY@houstonisd.org Counselor Leadership
Tracy Johnson tracy.johnson3@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Lenford Joseph ljoseph3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Paul Judice P00088301@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Elhan Kiani ekiani@houstonisd Teacher Science
Hannah Kiiru hannah.kiiru@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
April LaSalle ARASMUS@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist Leadership
Sara LazoDelSolBailey sara.lazoDelSolBailey@houstonisd.org Teacher Spanish
Demetria Lesley DLESLEY2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Educstion
Joy Lpve jlove3@houstonisd.org Counselor Leadership
Kathryn Mayer KTHOMPS8@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Tiffany McCoy tiffany.mccoy@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist Staff
Melissa McGaffie melissa.mcgaffie@houstonisd.org Teacher One Goal