Name Email Title Department
Tiffany Guillory TGUILLO1@houstonisd.org Principal
Dana Jackson dana.jackson@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Eltoncia Bradley ebradley@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
James Meador JMEADOR1@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Paul Judice P00088301@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Ronnie Morgan RMORGAN1@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Ariann Burley aburley@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Ashley Carroll Ashley.Carroll@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Eddy Barlow eddy.barlow@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Kathy Collins ashley.collins@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Marsha Johnson mjohns52@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Michael Lunsford Jonathan.Lunsford@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Rennette Brown RBROWN7@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Sidnie Holmes sidnie.holmes@houstonisd.org Teacher English
Gina Farquharson (Messick) P00112575@houstonisd.org Teacher Fine Arts
Margo Hickman MHICKMA1@houstonisd.org Teacher Fine Arts
Tyreke Cooper Tyreke.Cooper@houstonisd.org Music/Band Director Fine Arts
Andrea Brown andrea.brown@houstonisd.org Magnet Liaison Leadership
April LaSalle ARASMUS@houstonisd.org 9th Grade Administrator Leadership
Arleita Myers arleita.myers@houstonisd.org 10th Grade Administrator Leadership
Charles Thompson cthomp16@houstonisd.org 9th Grade Administrator Leadership
Dr. Yolanda Calhoun yolanda.calhoun@houstonisd.org 11th Grade Administrator Leadership
Duane Clark Dclark@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction Leadership
Kimberly Williams KWILLI62@houstonisd.org Sp. Ed Department Chair Leadership
Michael J Brown michael.brown2@houstonisd.org College and Career Readiness Leadership
Serlena Preston smarti17@houstonisd.org 12th Grade Administrator Leadership
Tara Williams Magnet Coordinator Leadership
Temeka Jeffery TJEFFREY@houstonisd.org Counselor Leadership
Veronica Perry P00035756@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist Leadership
William Butler WBUTLER@houstonisd.org Behavior Specialist Leadership
Adriane Miller adriane.miller@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Alicea Richmond-Robinson arobins3@housontisd.org Teacher Math
Elliott Myers EMYERS@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Sylvia Fulton sfulton@houstonisd.org Teacher Math
Melissa McGaffie melissa.mcgaffie@houstonisd.org Teacher Mathematics
Revelina Berto revelina.berto@houstonisd.org Teacher Mathematics
Gregory Wise GWISE@houstonisd.org Teacher Physical Education
Terry Boyd terry.boyd@houstonisd.org ROTC Instructor ROTC
Brian Vassell brian.vassell@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
Elhan Kiani ekiani@houstonisd Teacher Science
Hannah Kiiru hannah.kiiru@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
James Carey JCAREY@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
Tamla simmons Teacher Science
Vern Faulk vern.faulk@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
Africa Johnson africa.johnson@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Emmanuel Ajiodo EAJIODO@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
George Foreman dexter.young@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Kathryn Mayer KTHOMPS8@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Kimberly Stinson kimberly.stinson@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Reginald Grant reginald.grant@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Stephen Clarke sclarke2@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Sara LazoDelSolBailey sara.lazoDelSolBailey@houstonisd.org Teacher Spanish
Ruby Murphy RMURPHY2@houstonisd.org Teacher Spanish/English
Bridgitte Simon Nebonta BSIMONNE@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Diamond Washington diamond.washington@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Doris Walker doris.walker@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Eboni Davis Teaching Assistant Special Education
Greta Richardson GRICHAR3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Lenford Joseph ljoseph3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Marilyn Powell MPOWELL2@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Marion Anderson MANDERS6@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Robert Smith RSMITHJR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Sandra Pittman sandra.pittman@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Shannon Sattiewhite-Beaty SSATTIEW@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Tenika Wilson TWILSON3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Willie Patrick WPATRICK@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Demetria Lesley DLESLEY2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Special Educstion
Brittany Navajo brittany.navajo@houstonisd.org CIS-Student Support Manager Staff
Carolyn Travis CTRAVIS1@houstonisd.org Business Manager Staff
Chernita Baldwin cbaldwi1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst. Staff
Dexter Faircloth dexter.faircloth@houstonisd.org College Advisor Staff
Kaseem Campbell Kassem.Campbell@houstonisd.org Technology Support Staff
LaTasha Bell lbell2@houstonisd.org TruancyvCoordinator Staff
Lisa Williams lisa.williams@houstonisd.org Student Case Wrker Staff
Michele Hanot michele.hadnot@houstonisd.org SIR Staff