Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Robert Michaels-Johnson RMICHAEL@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Mia Agnew MIA.AGNEW@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Tricia Mari-Len Aguas TAGUAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Jennifer Aladiume P00149436@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Marina Attia P00120016@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Dustin Barnes P00096400@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Deborah Bell DBELL@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Destiny Bernal P00071743@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Daniel Breslau DBRESLAU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Franchelle Brooks FBROOKS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Imelda Buller P00124316@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Quinton Byrd P00104887@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Griselda Casas GCASAS@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Jose Chaidez P00153484@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Carlos Charles CCHARLES@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Tori Chatagnier P00159362@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Jason Cordova JCORDOV3@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Zachary Cummings ZCUMMING@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jude Ejiofor P00126500@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Cynthia Elliott P00040203@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Andrew Fiorella P00085603@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Joseph Foster JFOSTER2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Margarita Garcia MGARCI62@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Erica Garza P00072947@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Hannah Gaylord P00150141@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math