MEMBERSHIP ROSTER, 2016-2017

    Alvarez, Michael

    Workforce Development Initiative Manager

    Shell Oil Company  

    Bracey, Annette

    Community Volunteer

    Bremond, Lucy

    Senior Manager

    Community Partnerships

    Houston Independent School District

    Butler-Purry,  Karen, PhD

    Associate Provost and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

    Texas A & M University

    Carter, Dr. Norvella

    Professor and Endowed Chair

    Texas A & M University 

    Deison, Suzan


    Greater Houston Women’s Chamber of Commerce 

    Eischen, Joan

    Senior Director


    KPMG, LLP 

    Fant, Caroline

     Director of Financial Planning Retired

    Marathon Oil

    Farid, Samina

    Technology Entrepreneur / Founder of Merrick Systems/ Advisor to P2 Energy Solutions

    Fontaine, Diedra

    Major Gifts Officer

    Prairie View A & M University

    Harris, Michael

    Attorney at Law

    The Harris Law Firm, PC

    Jacquet, Joyce, LPC, LPCS, LCSW

    Retired School Counselor

    Johnson, Dr. Melanie

    President and CEO,  The Health Museum Houston

    Jones, Franklin


    Greenberg, Traurig, LLP

    Kemp , Jessica C.

    Chief of Staff, District D

    McBee, Lynn

    Chief Executive Officer

    Young Women's Preparatory Network

    McBride, Lisa


    Thompson & Horton, LLP

    McWilliams, Shawntell

    National Director of Programs and Strategic Partnerships

    Sisters Network

    Adjunct Professor

    Lone Star College

    Reimer, Renee, J.D., SPHR, CPHRM

    Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer

    Hermann Memorial Healthcare System

    Robinson-Nelson, Juliea

    Executive Director

    Dorothy Jemison Foundation for Excellence

    Siegel, Lori,  CFP

    Senior Vice President

    Wealth Management

    UBS Financial Services, Inc.

    Topper, Jennifer

    School Support Officer- High Schools

    Houston Independent School District

    Turner, Dr. Polly S.

    Associate Professor, Retired and Community Volunteer

    Yates, Judge Clarease Rankin

    US Immigration Judge


    Houlihan, Andrew, Ed.D.

    Chief School Support Officer

    Houston Independent School District


    Omogbehin, Esther, Ed.D.

    Chief School Support Officer

    Secondary Schools

    Houston Independent School District