Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Martha Alvarez MALVARE7@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Henry Ames HAMES1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Idania Arias IARIAS@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Sandra Bohorquez SBOHORQU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Judith Boldt JBOLDT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Joe Brackens JBRACKEN@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Donna Bunch DBUNCH@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Sandra Butler SBUTLER6@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Diana Camarillo P00116985@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Roxana Cormier P00051862@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Michelle Cuevas Michelle.Cuevas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Juan De Leon JDELEON3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Lindsay Duprey P00120967@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Mary Garmon MGARMON@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Michelle George MGEORGE4@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Valentina Gomez VGOMEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Francisco Gonzalez FGONZA11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Marlene Gonzalez MARLENE.GONZALEZ@houstonisd.org General Clerk III - 10 Months
Clarita Hamilton CHAMILT5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Kimberly Jones KJONES41@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Megan Jones MJONES41@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Sara Lackey SLACKEY@houstonisd.org Nurse
Eugenia Lau ELAU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Camille Laws P00119516@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Lucia Loyde LLOYDE@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M