Milby's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ruth Ruiz RRUIZ3@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Bridgette Acosta BACOSTA1@houstonisd.org Coord, College Access
Byron Amerson BAMERSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Adrian Anguiano P00124070@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geography
Andrew Arriaga P00088623@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Claudia Aviles CAVILES@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Jacqueline Azore JAZORE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Cheryl Baker CBAKER3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Samantha Ball P00121229@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Pablo Banda PBANDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Sarah Bellard SBELLAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Athanise Bluntson P00130275@houstonisd.org CATE, Cosmetology
James Bowie JBOWIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Brenda Bowman-Price BBOWMANP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Claudia Canales-Cardenas CCARDEN2@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Anna Cardiel @houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Jorge Castillo JCASTI18@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Reginald Caulker RCAULKER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Leticia Chavez LCHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hr
Tracy Cooper TCOOPER1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Regina Covic-Jones P00115981@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Non-Degreed
Claudine Crego CCREGO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Government
Jose Del Rio P00115441@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor-Hrly
Maria DeLa Garza mdelagar@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
MaryCatherine Devine P00121181@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary