Milby's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ruth Ruiz RRUIZ3@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Bridgette Acosta BACOSTA1@houstonisd.org Coord, College Access
Byron Amerson BAMERSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Adrian Anguiano P00124070@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geography
Andrew Arriaga P00088623@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Claudia Aviles CAVILES@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Jacqueline Azore JAZORE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Patrick Baariu pbaariu@houstonisd.org Teacher
Cheryl Baker CBAKER3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Samantha Ball P00121229@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Pablo Banda PBANDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Angela Barrett abarrett@houstonisd.org Teacher
Sarah Bellard SBELLAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Athanise Bluntson P00130275@houstonisd.org CATE, Cosmetology
James Bowie JBOWIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Brenda Bowman-Price BBOWMANP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Anna Cadena @houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Claudia Canales-Cardenas CCARDEN2@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Anna Cardiel @houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Erik Cardona Erik.Cardona@houstonisd.org
Jorge Castillo JCASTI18@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Reginald Caulker RCAULKER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Leticia Chavez LCHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hr
Jose ChavezMadrid @houstonisd.org CTE, Health Science
Christina Collins Christina.Collins@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math