Return to Headlines

Walnut Bend's 2021 - 2022 Teachers of the Year

                            Congratulations to Walnut Bend Elementary School's...
Kudos to Alexandria Harrison (Teacher of the Year) and Gabriela Torres (Eaglet of the Year).
Congratulations to Dana Anglin (HAABSE Outstanding Teacher Award), Diego Lopez (Bilingual Teacher of the Year), and Molly Lashway (ESL Teacher of the Year).