Return to Headlines

We Are Here to Support You

Principal

Michelle Shoulders

mshoulde@houstonisd.org

Administrative Assistant

Norma Ruiz

nruiz@houstonisd.org

Associate Principal

House A Assistant Principal 

Alan Thompson

athompso@houstonisd.org

 House A Clerk Support

Deanne Tennant

deanne.tennant@houstonisd.org

 House A Clerk Support (Spanish)

Alicia Escamilla

alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org 

House B Assistant Principal 

Dr. Johnny Morse

johnny.morse@houstonisd.org

 House B Clerk Support

Brigid Gould

brigid.gould@houstonisd.org 

 House B Clerk Support (Spanish)

Norma Ramos

nramos@houstonisd.org 

 House C Assistant Principal 

Rebecca Ryan

rryan@houstonisd.org

 House C Clerk Support

Edit Churchill

edit.churchill@houstonisd.org 

 House C Clerk Support (Spanish)

Felissa Marquez

felissa.montanomarquez@houstonisd.org

Business Manager

Tony D’Angelo

 adangelo@houstonisd.org

Financial Assistant

Norma Fluker

 ncamach1@houstonisd.org

504, LPAC, Intervention Assistance

Karin Kumari

 kkumari@houstonisd.org

 Magnet Coordinator and Buses

Phil Neal

 pneal@houstonisd.org

 Special Education Coordinator

Amy Sher

 asher@houstonisd.org

 Counselor

Kat Warren

 awarren4@houstonisd.org

 Instruction and Technology Specialist Website Support

Lucara Stewart

 lucara.stewart@houstonisd.org

 Librarian and Website Support

Brooke Corso

 brooke.corso@houstonisd.org