Return to Headlines

SECHS PTSA 2019-2020

Congratulations! The results of the South Early Community PTSA 2019-2020  are as follows:

President: Linda Taylor

1st Vice President: Desiree Gray

2nd Vice President: Tied (Nelcy Alberto and Laurence Howard) 

Secretary: Veronica Garza

Treasurer: Felecia Harris

Parliamentarian: Luqman Bisiriyu


Congratulations to all of our new SECHS PTSA officers!!. Your offices are effective immediately. There needs to be a transition meeting and we thank the outgoing elected officers (Executive Board) for their service to PTSA.