Upcoming Meetings

Date: Monday, August 31, 2020

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Virtual 

 

Date:  Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, February 13, 2021

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room 

 

Date:  Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Time: 3:15 pm

Location: Conference Room