Who Can Help ?

There are lots of moving pieces on Lamar's campus. We know sometimes you do not know who can help. This list will help direct you in the right direction to getting the help you need. 

 

Address Change

Mr. Chenier

achenier@houstonisd.org

Athletics

Coach Lindsey

philip.lindsey@houstonisd.org

Attendance

Neighborhood Clerk

Neighborhood Clerk

Business Office

Lamar Email

lamarbusinessoffice@houstonisd.org

Class Rank

Mr. Guinther

bguinthe@houstonisd.org

College Applications

Mr. Burroughs

timothy.burroughs@houstonisd.org

CTE Programs

Mr. Muñoz

dmunoz@houstonisd.org

Enrollment

Mr. Guinther

bguinthe@houstonisd.org

Fine Arts Coordinator

Ms. Mann

dmann1@houstonisd.org

Gifted and Talented

Ms. Turner

rturner@houstonisd.org

IB Career‐related Program

Mr. Muñoz

dmunoz@houstonisd.org

IB Diploma Program

Dr. Acord

suzanne.acord@houstonisd.org

IB Middle Years Program

Mr. Gillespie

dgilles1@houstonisd.org

Lamar Success Center

Mr. Rivera-Colon

raul.riveracolon@houstonisd.org

Magnet Program

Ms. Titus

ctitus@houstonisd.org

Nurse

Ms. Hudnell

dhudnell@houstonisd.org

Personal Projects

Mr. Gillespie

dgilles1@houstonisd.org

PSAT

Ms. Walton

swalton@houstonisd.org

SAT/ACT

Ms. Walton

swalton@houstonisd.org

School Store

Ms. Wesley

lamarhstexanshisd@gmail.com

Social Emotional Health

Mr. Rivera-Colon

raul.riveracolon@houstonisd.org

Special Education

Ms. Ford

gina.ford@houstonisd.org

STAAR Test

Mrs. Walton

swalton@houstonisd.org

Transcripts

Mr. Guinther

bguinthe@houstonisd.org

Transfers

Ms. Titus

ctitus@houstonisd.org

Transportation

Neighborhood Clerk

Neighborhood Clerk

Uniforms

Ms. Wesley

bwesley@houstonisd.org

Yearbook Photos

Mr. Barnes

trent.barnes@houstonisd.org

Principal

Mrs. Graves

rgraves1@houstonisd.org

Dean of Students

Mr. Jackson

jjackso9@houstonisd.org

9 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Ryan

rryan@houstonisd.org

9 A/B Assistant Principal

Mr. Alaniz

jalaniz1@houstonisd.org

9 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Lawrence

dlawren1@houstonisd.org

9 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. King

kking8@houstonisd.org

9Th Grade Clerk

Mara Guzman 

mguzman5@houstonisd.org

9th Grade Parent Engagement Representative

Janet Chavez

jchavez7@houstonisd.org

10 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Kamla

jkamla@houstonisd.org

10 A/B Assistant Principal

Dr. Cain

rcain@houstonisd.org

10 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Ballard

jballard@houstonisd.org

10 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. Fernandez

mfernan7@houstonisd.org

10th Grade Clerk

 

 

10th Grade Parent Engagement Representative  

Gregory White 

gwhite2@houstonisd.org

11 A/B Academic Dean

Mr. Jefferson

pjeffer2@houstonisd.org

11 A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Mann

dmann1@houstonisd.org

11 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Turner

rturner@houstonisd.org

11 C/D Assistant Principal

Mr. Thompson

kthompso@houstonisd.org

11th Grade Clerk

Melissa McCourt

melissa.mccourt@houstonisd.org

11th Grade Parent Engagement Representative 

Ruby Rapalo 

Ruby.Rapalo@houstonisd.org  

12 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Kelly

teeanna.kelly@houstonisd.org

12 A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Pizaña

mpizana@houstonisd.org

12 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Brooks

fbrooks1@houstonisd.org

12 C/D Assistant Principal

Dr. Mosby

gmosby@houstonisd.org

12th Grade Clerk

Liza Allred 

lallred@houstonisd.org

12th Grade Parent Engagement Representative 

Tamia O'Banner

tobanner@houstonisd.org