Who Can Help ?

There are lots of moving pieces on Lamar's campus. We know sometimes you do not know who can help. This list will help direct you in the right direction to getting the help you need. 

 

Address Change

Mrs. Coria

Victoria.Coria@Houstonisd.org

Athletics

Coach Lindsey

Philip.Lindsey@Houstonisd.org

Attendance

Neighborhood Clerk

Neighborhood Clerk

Business Office

Lamar Email

LamarBusinessOffice@houstonisd.org

Class Rank

Mr. Guinther

BGuinthe@Houstonisd.org

College Applications

Ms. Gould

Brigid.Gould@Houstonisd.org

CTE Programs

Mr. Muñoz

DMunoz@Houstonisd.org

Enrollment

Mr. Guinther

BGuinthe@Houstonisd.org

Fine Arts Coordinator

Ms. Mann

DMann1@Houstonisd.org

Gifted and Talented

Ms. Turner

RTurner@Houstonisd.org

IB Career‐related Program

Mr. Muñoz

DMunoz@Houstonisd.org

IB Diploma Program

Dr. Acord

Suzanne.Acord@Houstonisd.org

IB Middle Years Program

Mr. Gillespie

DGilles1@Houstonisd.org

Lamar Success Center

Mr. Rivera-Colon

Raul.Riveracolon@Houstonisd.org

Magnet Program

Mr. Paulus

TPAULUS@Houstonisd.org

Nurse

Ms. Hudnell

DHudnell@Houstonisd.org

Personal Projects

Mr. Gillespie

DGilles1@Houstonisd.org

PSAT

Ms. Walton

SWalton@Houstonisd.org

SAT/ACT

Ms. Walton

SWalton@Houstonisd.org

School Store

Ms. Wormley

DWormley@Houstonisd.org

Social-Emotional Health

Mr. Rivera-Colon

Raul.Riveracolon@Houstonisd.org

Special Education

Ms. Ford

Gina.Ford@Houstonisd.org

STAAR Test

Mrs. Walton

SWalton@Houstonisd.org

Transcripts

Mr. Guinther

BGuinthe@Houstonisd.org

Transfers

Mr. Paulus

TPAULUS@Houstonisd.org

Transportation

Neighborhood Clerk

Neighborhood Clerk

Uniforms

Ms. Wormley

DWormley@Houstonisd.org

Yearbook Photos

Mr. Barnes

Trent.Barnes@Houstonisd.org

Principal

Mrs. Graves

RGraves1@Houstonisd.org

9 A/B Assistant Principal

Mr. Goldman

Alvin.Goldman@Houstonisd.org

9 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Lawrence

DLawren1@Houstonisd.org

9 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. King

KKing8@Houstonisd.org

9 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Clark-Davis

Shante.ClarkDavis@Houstonisd.org

9Th Grade Clerk

Ms. Whitfield

Bria.Whitfield@Houstonisd.org

9th Grade Parent Engagement Representative

Janet Trevino

Janet.Trevino@Houstonisd.org

10 A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Mann

DMann1@Houstonisd.org

10 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Ballard

JBallard@Houstonisd.org

10 C/D Assistant Principal

Ms. Turner

RTurner@Houstonisd.org

10 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Ryan

RRyan@Houstonisd.org

10th Grade Clerk

 

 

10th Grade Parent Engagement Representative  

Gregory White 

GWhite2@Houstonisd.org

11 A/B Assistant Principal

Mr. Harris

KHarris1@Houstonisd.org

11 A/B Academic Dean

Ms. Kamla

JKamla@Houstonisd.org

11 C/D Assistant Principal

Dr. Cain

RCain@Houstonisd.org

11 C/D Academic Dean

Dr. Coleman

Astraea.Coleman@Houstonisd.org

11th Grade Clerk

Mr. Guzman

 Kevin.AGuzman@Houstonisd.org

11th Grade Parent Engagement Representative 

 

 

12 A/B Assistant Principal

Ms. Pizaña

MPizana@Houstonisd.org

12 A/B Academic Dean

Mrs. Davis

Michelle.Davis3@Houstonisd.org

12 C/D Assistant Principal

Mr. Thompson

KThompso@Houstonisd.org

12 C/D Academic Dean

Ms. Brooks

FBrooks1@Houstonisd.org

12th Grade Clerk

Liza Allred 

LAllred@Houstonisd.org

12th Grade Parent Engagement Representative 

Tamina O'Banner

TObanner@Houstonisd.org