SDMC Committee Members for 2020-2021

Classroom Teachers

Bonnie Bonem

Alison Cline

Lauren Friedlander

Anna Rosenthal

Traci Surles

School-based Staff

Elizabeth Faris

Tricia Garrison

Non-Instructional Staff

Clarence Myers

Business Member

Karen Bookstaff

Community Members

Angie Staller

Chris Talley

Parents

Jenny Dagley

Rainy Gibbs

Minute Recorder

Cheryl Neal

Administrative Staff

Vanessa Flores, Principal

Evan David, Assistant Principal