## SDMC Committee Members for 2022-2023

## **Classroom Teachers**

Shelia Bagley	1 <sup>st</sup> Grade Teacher	Shelia.bagley@houstonisd.org	2024
Allison Cline	2 <sup>nd</sup> Grade Teacher	Alison.cline @houstonisd.org	2023
Anna Rosenthal	Kindergarten Teacher	Anna.Rosenthal@houstonisd.org	2023
Traci Surles	5 <sup>th</sup> Grade Teacher	Traci.Surles@houstonisd.org	2023
Shannon Talley	3 <sup>rd</sup> Grade Teacher	Stalley@houstonisd.org	2024
School-based Staff			
Laura Anderson	Special Education Chai	r Laura.Anderson@houstonisd.org	2024
Elizabeth Snelling	Enrichment Teacher	Elizabeth.Snelling@houstonisd.org	2024
Non-Instructional Staff			
Clarence Myers	Wrap Around	Clarence.Myers@houstonisd.org	2023
<u>Minute Recorder</u>			
Cheryl Neal	Administrative. Ass	istant Cneal1@houstonisd.org	
Administrative Staff			
Vanessa Flo	ores Principal	Vflores2@houstonisd.org	
Hollie Zamora Assistant Principa		al Hollie.Zamora@houstonisd.org	
Michael Hu	nt Principal Design	ee * Michael.Hunt@houstonisd.org	
<u>Business Member</u> Karen Bookstaff			

## **Community Members**

Angie Staller Chris Talley

## Parents

Jenny Dagley Tricia Onufer