SDMC Committee Members for 2019-2020

Classroom Teachers

Laura Anderson

Kaitlin Duffy

Tiffany Thorn

Jane Ann Mann

Allison Harris

Teresa Barton

Annie Banh-Special Education

School-based Staff

Karana Bowen

Non-Instructional Staff

Donna Keller

Business Member

Karen Bookstaff

Community Members

Angie Staller

Chris Talley

Parents 1 4 1

Jessy Morgenroth

Lisa McCarthy

Minute Recorder

Cheryl Neal

Administrative Staff

Vanessa Flores, Principal

Evan David, Assistant Principal