Fondren Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Edgar Contreras ECONTRE2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Bolanle Alade P00138117@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sina Andegherghis SANDEGHE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Tellis Aubrey P00073889@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Doris Baker P00050023@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Aelisha Cade P00102134@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art, Elementary
Isabel Crabtree ICRABTRE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Ashwini Deshpande P00122334@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Taytiana Drake P00137187@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Melissa Ellis P00136656@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jessica Fernandez JFERNAN5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Saul Fernandez P00129884@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Valeria Garcia P00137708@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Maria Garza MGARZA36@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Wanda Holmes WHOLMES@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Stacy Hoyt SHOYT1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Tamisha Hudson THUDSON4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ana Milena Iragorri P00088058@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Lisa Jackson P00111235@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Raynell Jackson RJACKS20@houstonisd.org Tchr, Class-Size 1st Grade
Leticia Juarez P00102881@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Kelvin Khan P00106596@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Leotha Lacy P00120083@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Perla Lopez PLOPEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Dalia Medina DMEDINA3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M