Fondren Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tabitha Dudley TDUDLEY@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Bolanle Alade bolanle.alade@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sina Andegherghis sandeghe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Tellis Aubrey tellis.aubrey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)- Ttl1
Doris Baker doris.baker@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant- 10M
Vanessa Carrillo vanessa.carrillo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Isabel Crabtree icrabtre@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Hilda Delgado hdelgado@houstonisd.org Custodian- 12M
Ashwini Deshpande ashwini.deshpande@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Melissa Ellis melissa.ellis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jessica Fernandez jfernan5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Valeria Garcia valeria.garcia2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Maria Garza mgarza36@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant- 12M
Dakoda Hamilton dakoda.hamilton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Wanda Holmes wholmes@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Stacy Hoyt shoyt1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Tamisha Hudson thudson4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ana Iragorri anamilena@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second/Third Grade
Lisa Jackson lisa.jackson2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Raynell Jackson rjacks20@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Sherman Jefferson sjeffer2@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
LaToya Joseph ljoseph8@houstonisd.org Food Service Administration
Leticia Juarez leticia.juarez2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Kelvin Khan kelvin.khan@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant- 10M
Leotha Lacy leotha.lacy@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade