Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fondren Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Edgar Contreras ECONTRE2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Sina Andegherghis SANDEGHE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Doris Baker P00050023@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Aelisha Cade P00102134@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art, Elementary
Elizabeth Chiumento elizabeth.chiumento@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Isabel Crabtree ICRABTRE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sarah Demyan sarah.demyan@houstonisd.org Tchr, English Kindergarten
Ashwini Deshpande P00122334@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Saul Fernandez P00129884@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth grade
Maria Garza MGARZA36@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Cynthia Guerrero cynthia.guerrero@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Stacy Hoyt SHOYT1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English Pre-K
Ana Milena Iragorri P00088058@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Bilingual
Leticia Juarez P00102881@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Kelvin Khan P00106596@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Nathaniel Laureano nlaurean@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sped- PALS 10M
Perla Lopez PLOPEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd/3rd Bilingual
Dalia Medina DMEDINA3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Daniela Medina daniela.medina@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Megan Moore Megan.Moore@houstonisd.org Tchr, Class- 1st Grade
Victoria Morones victoria.morones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Titiana Mosley TMOSLEY@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Gloria Nmeregini P00117875@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Susan Palfreyman P00122972@houstonisd.org Nurse, Hrly
Equland Parker P00132924@houstonisd.org Assoc After School Prog Spclst-11M