Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Juanette Green Juanette.Green@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Jenelle Baker P00122294@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science 8th grade
Michelle Bassett Michelle.Bassett@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math 7th grade
Steven Bobino II SBOBINO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math 6th grade
Doris Bobmanuel DBOBMANU@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Keith Bornes KBORNES@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Jeremy Butler JEREMY.BUTLER@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies 6th grade
Edward Carter ECARTER8@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science 6th Grade
Joshua Carter Joshua.Carter@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science 7th grade
Naina Dabas NAINA.DABAS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science 8th Grade
Destiny Daruvalla DESTINY.DARUVALLA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies 8th Grade
Ursula Douglas UDOUGLAS@houstonisd.org Counselor
Nadine D'Souza NDSOUZA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Eugene Edwards eedward2@houstonisd.org Teacher, English/language Arts 6th grade
Cheryl Elijah CELIJAH@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Tracie Evans TRACIE.EVANS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
Lavene Frazier LTHOMA15@houstonisd.org SIR
Roy Fuller Roy.Fuller@houstonisd.org Teacher, General Education
Kelcey Gay-Mills KGAY@houstonisd.org Teacher, English/Language Arts
Veronica Haynes-Smith VHAYNESS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math/Algebra 8th grade
Laura Iglesias P00130007@houstonisd.org Clerk
Jacklynn Jack JJACK4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science 7th grade
Donald Jackson Donald.Jackson2@houstonisd.org SPED Teacher Assistant
Ronald Jacobs RJACOBS@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Regina Jefferson RJEFFER9@houstonisd.org Nurse