Campus Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Toufic Elachkar Telachka@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Abdurraoof Abdullah AABDULLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Allene Adams P00124264@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Martha Aguilar MAGUIL13@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Kenya Alexander KALEXAN1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Cynthia Bell CBELL2@houstonisd.org Contractor
Leslie Bonilla LBONILL2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Hiram Bright HBRIGHT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Melanie Brooks MBROOKS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Rdng)-Ttl1
Shuandrekia Butler SBUTLER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Bessie Carroll BCARROLL@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Yasemin Cekdemir P00129836@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Cardell Cheeks P00131795@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Sally Contreras SCONTRER@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Mickael Cooper CZHANE@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Roshanda Cotton RCOTTON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Latoya Curtis LCURTIS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Jasmine Dixon P00071582@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ellen Elzie EELZIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Sobeyda Falls SFALLS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sanfora Foote SFOOTE@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Eric Foster P00086611@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Kimberly Gallardo KGALLARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Suella Gayle SGAYLE@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Lakisha Goffney LGOFFNEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary