SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Meeting Dates

  • Meeting Times: 3:30, Location: McNamara Elementary

    Dates are below: 

    September 28, 2022

    January 21, 2023

    April 27, 2023

    June 07, 2023

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Toufic Elachkar telachkar@houstonisd.org Chairman
Martina Berrios tinaberrios07@gmail.com Parent
Sandra Alvarado sandraalvarado@gmail.com Parent
Carol Applebum carola47@me.com Community Member
Carla Thomas cthoma12@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Iris Mejia imejia@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Zuleima Sinson zuleima.sinson@houstonisd.org Other Professional
Trace Warren twarren2@houstonisd.org SPED Representative
Bessie Carroll bcarroll@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional