Meeting Dates

  • Meeting Times: 3:30, Location: McNamara Elementary

    Dates are below: 

    September 28, 2021

    January 21, 2022

    April 27, 2022

    June 07, 2022

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Toufic Elachkar telachkar@houstonisd.org Chairman
Martina Berrios tinaberrios07@gmail.com Parent
Didier Owona didowg76@gmail.com Parent
Carol Applebum carola47@me.com Community Member
Lindsey Turner lindsey.turner@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
David Sadof dsadof@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Charity Maina cmaina@houstonisd.org Professional staff
Melanie Brooks mbrooks2@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Sanfora Foote sfoote@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee