Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ebony Cumby ecumby@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Yasmeen Aleem yaleem@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Nikki Ardoin teralene.ardoin@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Marisela Arriaga marriag2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Dana Batson dbatson@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Sharon Beasley sbeasle1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Tonya Bingham tbingham@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
DeAndria Bluiett DeAndria.Bluiett@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Scott Bounds sbounds@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Noel Bowers nbowers@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Nicole Brown-Hurks nbrown4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Karen Calhoun kcalhoun@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Martina Calhoun mcalhou2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Sage Carnahan scarnaha@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist
Dawn Carpenter ddanowsk@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Ruth Carrasco rcarrasc@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Rebecca Chun rebecca.chun@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Maria Cortez maria.cortez4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Tiffany Craft twimbish@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Daniel Davison ddavison@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Elisa Esteban eesteban@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Habiba Faiz hfaiz@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Jane Farley jfarley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Cachet Ferguson cachet.ferguson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Elizabeth Finch efinch@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade