Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ebony Cumby ecumby@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Yasmeen Aleem yaleem@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Nikki Ardoin teralene.ardoin@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Marisela Arriaga marriag2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten (Vanguard)
Lauren Barnes lbarnes3@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair/Resource Teacher
Edikan Bassey P00051069@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Dana Batson dbatson@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Sharon Beasley sbeasle1@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Adrienne Bell abell12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Tonya Bingham tbingham@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Kendall Bintz kendall.bintz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade (ESL)
Maria (Amaya) Bounds MBOUNDS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten (Bilingual)
Noel Bowers nbowers@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Nicole Brown-Hurks nbrown4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Karen Calhoun kcalhoun@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade (Vanguard)
Dawn Carpenter ddanowsk@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Ruth Carrasco rcarrasc@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Rebecca Chun rebecca.chun@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Maria Cortez maria.cortez4@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade (Bilingual)
Tiffany Craft twimbish@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Daniel Davison ddavison@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade (Vanguard)
Esmeralda De La Cruz esmeralda.delacruz@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Sheronda Dickson sheronda.stcyrdickson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Elisa Esteban eesteban@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten (Bilingual)
Vicky Evans victoria.evans@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade (Vanguard)