Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Erley Aguilar Erley.AguilarPuentes@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Yasmeen Aleem yaleem@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Vicky Arrants victoria.evans@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade (Vanguard)
Rosa Avery Rosa.Avery@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade, (Bilingual)
Lauren Barnes lbarnes3@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair/Resource Teacher
Edikan Bassey P00051069@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Elizabeth Bean Elizabeth.Bean@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Sharon Beasley sbeasle1@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Tonya Bingham tbingham@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Kendall Bintz kendall.bintz@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Maria (Amaya) Bounds MBOUNDS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten (Bilingual)
Noel Bowers nbowers@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Alacia Brew Alacia.Brew@houstonisd.org Speech Therapist
Deandrea Brown Tchr, Fifth Grade
Nicole Brown-Hurks nbrown4@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Karen Calhoun kcalhoun@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade (Vanguard)
Dawn Carpenter ddanowsk@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Ruth Carrasco rcarrasc@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Rebecca Chun rebecca.chun@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten (Vanguard)
James Cohen Special Education Teacher
Daniel Davison ddavison@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade (Vanguard)
Esmeralda De La Cruz esmeralda.delacruz@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Taylor Eads Taylor.Eads@houstonisd.org Science Lab
Helena Epps Helena.Epps@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sara Evans Tchr, First Grade