Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
John McAlpine JMCALPIN@houstonisd.org Principal, High School 033101
Philomena Agu PAGU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Science 033206
Stacia Aliche stacia.aliche@houstonisd.org Tchr, Co-Teach, Sp Ed 033113
Tamela Broussard Tamela.broussard@houstonisd.org Instructional Coordinator 033279
Jordan Bryant jordan.bryant@houstonisd.org Tchr, Gov/Diplomacy
Tracie Cagle Tracie.Cagle@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Shelia Crawford-Burley Shelia.CrawfordBurley@houstonisd.org CATE, Health Science
Rhonda Davis rhonda.davis@houstonisd.org Teacher, Child Dev
Takoya Davis Takoya.Davis@houstonisd.org Nurse 033111
Eric Ford EFORD2@houstonisd.org Dean of Students 033110
Jeremy Fregia jeremyjw.fregia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Welding
Chanel Hamilton Chanel.Hamilton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Environmental Systems 033210
Madeline Hartwell MHARTWE1@houstonisd.org CATE, Mktng Ed-CareerPrep 033214
Maria Hernandez MHERNA10@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS 033103
George Hunt GHUNT@houstonisd.org Campus Officer 033108
George Kwakuyi GKWAKUYI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 033225
Carolyn Lewis CLEWIS6@houstonisd.org CATE Cosmetology 033281
Francine Lewis FLEWIS5@houstonisd.org CATE Cosmetology 033280
Tamika Lewis Tamika.Lewis@houstonisd.org CATE, Culinaary Arts
Maria Martinez MMARTI40@houstonisd.org General Clerk 033105
Patricia McMorris pmcmorri@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Mahmoud Merhi MMERHI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 033227
Brenda Perez-Garcia Brenda.PerezGarcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Welding
Priscilla Pugh PPUGH@houstonisd.org General Clerk 033116
Vinson Ray VRAY@houstonisd.org Plant Operator 033274