Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rick Shore RSHORE@houstonisd.org Principal, HS
Robby Alsbrooks Robby.Alsbrooks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Sonia Alvarez SALVARE1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Rachel Beal Rachel.Beal@houstonisd.org CATE, Home Ec
Tamara Brown TBROWN6@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Jeffrey Bryant Jeffrey.Bryant@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jerome Chenevert Jerome.Chenevert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead 12M
Esperanza Cifuentes esperanza.cifuentes@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sanettia Coats SCOATS1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Michael Condron michael.condron@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Tracy Cooper TCOOPER1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Kiana Curl Kiana.Curl@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Thomas Curtis Thomas.Curtis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Robert Duerr rduerr@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dale Franklin DFRANKL4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Willie Franklyn Willie.Franklyn@houstonisd.org Registrar
Anna Gastmyer AGASTMEY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Angie Gonzalez angie.gonzalez@houstonisd.org General Clerk III-11M
Donielle Gonzalez dryals@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst. HS
Maria Gonzalez MGONZA74@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Latishia Goudeau Latisihia.Goudeau@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary
Judi Green JGREEN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Patrice Grovey Patrice.Grovey@houstonisd.org At-Risk Program Admin
Melissa Guerra Melissa.Guerra@houstonisd.org Counselor, 12M
Adrienne Harris Adrienne.Harris@houstonisd.org Nurse