Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rick Shore RSHORE@houstonisd.org Principal, HS
Sonia Alvarez SALVARE1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Gwendolyn Benton GBENTON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tamara Brown TBROWN6@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Hickmatu Bundu HBUNDU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Sanettia Coats SCOATS1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Davis SDAVIS14@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dale Franklin DFRANKL4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Anna Gastmyer AGASTMEY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Judi Green JGREEN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Anita Hayes AHAYES2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Linda Hughes LHUGHES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Mary Hughes-Becher MHUGHESB@houstonisd.org Counselor, Special Ed 10M
Willie Jackson WJACKSO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Gloria Johnson GJOHNSO8@houstonisd.org Security Guard-12M
Troy Jones TJONES8@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 12M
Stephanie Laws SLAWS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Gwendolyn Lee GLEE3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Angela Lilly ALILLY@houstonisd.org Counselor, 12 M
Alberto Lira ALIRA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Joseph Malveaux JMALVEAU@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Hawkins Owens HOWENS1@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Terry Phillips TPHILL12@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Shirley Pratt SPRATT1@houstonisd.org Security Guard-12M
Angela Talley ATALLEY1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M