Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Raymond Glass RGLASS@houstonisd.org Principal, HS
Sonia Alvarez SALVARE1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Gwendolyn Benton GBENTON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tamara Brown TBROWN6@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Hickmatu Bundu HBUNDU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Gladys Burton GBURTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Sanettia Coats SCOATS1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Davis SDAVIS14@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jessica Fisher JFISHER2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4-8 Generalist
Dale Franklin DFRANKL4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Gaines
Anna Gastmyer AGASTMEY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Judi Green JGREEN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Patrice Grovey PGROVEY1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Anita Hayes AHAYES2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Linda Hughes LHUGHES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Mary Hughes-Becher MHUGHESB@houstonisd.org Counselor, Special Ed 10M
Willie Jackson WJACKSO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Gloria Johnson GJOHNSO8@houstonisd.org Security Guard-12M
Troy Jones TJONES8@houstonisd.org CATE, Agriculture 12M
Stephanie Laws SLAWS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Marilyn Lawson MLAWSON@houstonisd.org Nurse
Gwendolyn Lee GLEE3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Angela Lilly ALILLY@houstonisd.org Counselor, 12 M
Alberto Lira ALIRA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC