Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Yasmeen Khaliq Yasmeen.Khaliq@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Jinette Allen JALLEN7@houstonisd.org School Secretary-12M
Barbara Bakanic BBAKANIC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Sylvia Cashman scashman@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Tram Chau TCHAU@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Daniela Estaba DESTABA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Dewayne Grigsby DGRIGSBY@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Tannklaneekqia Henley THARRI11@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Arika Jordan Arika.Jordan@houstonisd.org Computer Lab
Ma Dolores Lazaro MaDolores.Lazaro@houstonisd.org Resource
Cynthia Mancha cynthia.mancha@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Claire Middleton CMIDDLET@houstonisd.org Nurse
Ava Morrison AMORRISO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Cathleen Narsete CNARSETE@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Kendra Neal KBRADFO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Cynthia Nwosa CNWOSA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Almira Perales APERALE2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Faith Pullum Faith.Pullum@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Angelina Rodriguez Steward ARODRI30@HOUSTONISD.ORG Counselor
Eric Rosar EROSAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Angela Sarreal ASARREAL@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Misty Toledo mtoledou@houstonisd.org Kinder-DL
Gabrielle Vigil GVIGIL@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Lisa Viktorin LVIKTORI@houstonisd.org Librarian
Karlie Wren Karlie.Wren@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten