Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Christopher Carnes CCARNES@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Adriana Albina AALBINA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Thora Ansell TANSELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Kamari Beard KPOWELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Elena Benavente P00114740@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Jonathan Boudousquie JBOUDOUS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Luciana Brady-Henderson LBRADYHE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Austin Breier AMERRELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Velma Buckner VBUCKNER@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Arlete Burelo-Toledano ABURELOT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Gail Butler GBUTLER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Patricia Caballero PCABALLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Aurora Castaneda ACASTANE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Luis Castaneda LCASTAN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sandra Castillo SCASTIL2@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-11M
Yuliana Castillo YCASTIL2@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Amanda Cortez ACORTEZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Casandra Cortez CCORTEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Carmen Cruz CCRUZ4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Marco Cruz Guevara MCRUZ28@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Cuevas MCUEVAS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Delgado P00114732@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Carmella Estrada CESTRADA@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Katia Evangelista Suarez KEVANGEL@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Lisa Flores LFLORE18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg