• September 21, 2022

     

     

     

    Location: Herrera ES

               

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Christopher Carnes Administrator Ccarnes@houstonisd.org
John Detering Business Representative Jdetering@deering.co.org
Rachael Hamilton Classroom Teacher Rachael.Hamilton@houstonisd.org
Rakisha McCoy Classroom Teacher Rmccoy1@houstonisd.org
Marcelina Padilla Community Representative spadilla.2002@gmail.com
Lisa Paffel Community Representative Lpaffel@houstonisd.org
Flor Perez Classroom Teacher Fperez@houstonisd.org
Amanda Saucillo Non-classroom Professional Asaucill@houstonisd.org
Kassie Saucillo Parent Ksaucill@houstonisd.org
Isela Soto Parent isoto@houstonisd.org
Melody Vizo Non-classroom Professioinal Mvizi@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes