Meeting Dates

  • October 13, 2021

    January 10, 2022

    March 14, 2022

    May 23, 2022

     

    Location: Herrera E.S.

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Elena Benavente Parent Representative Elena.Leal@houstonisd.org
Christopher Carnes Principal Ccarnes@houstonisd.org
John Detering Business Representative Jdetering@deering.co.org
Rakisha McCoy Non-Instructional Employee Rmccoy1@houstonisd.org
Marcelina Padilla Community Member spadilla.2002@gmail.com
Lisa Paffel Professional Staff - Teacher Lisa.Paffel@houstonisd.org
Flor Perez Professional Staff - teacher Fperez@houstonisd.org
Amanda Saucillo Non-Instructional Employee Asaucill@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes