Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Theresa Rose TROSE@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Jessica Ayala P00061061@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Grace Baker GBAKER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Dorothy Baldwin DBALDWIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Jennifer Bard JBARD@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Jamie Brown Jamie.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr. Second Grade
Karen Brown KBROWN15@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Robin Brown RBROWN17@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Rebecca Busse Rebecca.Busse@houstonisd.org Tchr. PSI
Donna Butera DBUTERA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Sandra Carlin SCARLIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Janice Castaneda Janice.Castaneda@houstonisd.org Tchr. ESL Kindergarten
Yoshi Cordova Yoshi.Cordova@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Abbey Diller ADILLER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Barbara Dow BDOW@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Zonia Flores Zonia.Flores@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst
Natalie Fox NFOX@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kasey Garza KSOLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Christine Giles CGILES@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Guaira Gomez GGOMEZ4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Morgan Greco mgreco@houstonisd.org Tchr. SLL
Dianne Guider DGUIDER@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mary Hacopian MHACOPIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Delanie Harris Delanie.Harris@houstonisd.org Tchr. Fifth Grade
Maritza Hernandez MPAVON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M