Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Theresa Rose TROSE@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Jessica Ayala P00061061@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M
Sarah Baber sbaber@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Grace Baker GBAKER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Dorothy Baldwin DBALDWIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Allison Bianci allison.bianci@houstonisd.org Resource Teacher
Elizabeth Bracken elizabeth.bracken@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Jamie Brown Jamie.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr. Second Grade
Karen Brown KBROWN15@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Robin Brown RBROWN17@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Sandra Carlin SCARLIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Janice Castaneda jcastan1@houstonisd.org Tchr. ESL Kindergarten
Anushree Chatterjee anushree.chatterjee@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Yoshi Cordova Yoshi.Cordova@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Zonia Flores Zonia.Flores@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst
Natalie Fox NFOX@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kasey Garza KSOLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Christine Giles CGILES@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Guaira Gomez GGOMEZ4@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Martha Gonzalez martha.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Michelle Goodwin michelle.goodwin@houstonisd.org Tchr. Third Grade
Dianne Guider DGUIDER@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mary Hacopian MHACOPIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12M
Maritza Hernandez MPAVON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Edith Hillman EHILLMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade