Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Theresa Rose TROSE@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Jessica Ayala P00061061@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Grace Baker GBAKER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Dorothy Baldwin DBALDWIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Jennifer Bard JBARD@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Chelsea Beltran Chelsea.Beltran@houstonisd.org
Jamie Brown Jamie.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr. Second Grade
Karen Brown KBROWN15@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Robin Brown RBROWN17@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Rebecca Busse Rebecca.Busse@houstonisd.org Tchr. PSI
Donna Butera DBUTERA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Linda Buza LBUZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Sandra Carlin SCARLIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Janice Castaneda Janice.Castaneda@houstonisd.org Tchr. ESL Kindergarten
Linh Chou Linh.Chou@houstonisd.org Tchr. Second Grade
Yoshi Cordova Yoshi.Cordova@houstonisd.org
Abbey Diller ADILLER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Barbara Dow BDOW@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Tracy Elam Tracy.Elam@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Zonia Flores Zonia.Flores@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst
Abby Fogelson AFOGELSO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Natalie Fox NFOX@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Makensie Francis Makensie.Francis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Casi Gardner Casi.Gardner Tchr. Fourth Grade
Kasey Garza KSOLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade