Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Nicholas Antolini nicholas.antolini@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Jessica Ayala jessica.ayala@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M
Sarah Baber sbaber@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Dorothy Baldwin DBALDWIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Allison Bianci allison.bianci@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Elizabeth Bracken elizabeth.bracken@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Jamie Brown Jamie.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr. Second Grade
Karen Brown KBROWN15@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Robin Brown RBROWN17@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Quynh Bui quynh.bui@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Sandra Carlin SCARLIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Janice Castaneda jcastan1@houstonisd.org Tchr. ESL Kindergarten
Anushree Chatterjee anushree.chatterjee@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Yoshi Cordova Yoshi.Cordova@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cidoline Ehunyi cidoline.ehunyi@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Mgr.
Zonia Flores Zonia.Flores@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Natalie Fox NFOX@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kasey Garza KSOLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Christine Giles CGILES@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Elias Gomez egomez4@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Guaira Gomez GGOMEZ4@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Martha Gonzalez martha.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Michelle Goodwin michelle.goodwin@houstonisd.org Tchr. Third Grade
Mary Hacopian MHACOPIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, SLL
Maritza Hernandez MPAVON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M