Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Teacher Aide Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Nicholas Antolini nicholas.antolini@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Jessica Ayala jessica.ayala@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 12M
Bryce Barry bryce.barry@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Elizabeth Bracken elizabeth.bracken@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Quynh Bui quynh.bui@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Sandra Carlin SCARLIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Janice Castaneda jcastan1@houstonisd.org Tchr. ESL Kindergarten
Anushree Chatterjee anushree.chatterjee@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cidoline Ehunyi cidoline.ehunyi@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Mgr.
Zonia Flores Zonia.Flores@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Kasey Garza KSOLIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Christine Giles CGILES@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Elias Gomez egomez4@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Guaira Gomez GGOMEZ4@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Fifth Grade Tchr, Fifth Grade
First Grade Teacher Tchr. First Grade
First Grade Tchr, First Grade
First Grade Tchr, First Grade
First Grade Teacher Tchr, ESL Elementary
First Grade Tchr, First Grade
First Grade Tchr, First Grade
Fourth Grade Tchr, Fourth Grade
Fourth Grade Tchr. Fourth Grade
Second Grade Teacher Tchr. Second Grade