SDMC Agendas

Bush Excellence Committee/SDMC 2018 - 2019

*Meeting dates are subject to change. *Additional dates might be added based on an HISD request for information

Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name
Kim-Thoa Nguyen
Robin Brown
Dorothy Baldwin
Valerie McMaster
Kasey Solis
Rachel Larson
Barbie Miller
Kasaundra Hall
Linda Buza
Shannon Matson

SDMC Minutes

Sign In Sheets