Bush Excellence Committee/SDMC 2019 - 2020

  • All meetings take place at 3:15 in the library.

    *Meeting dates are subject to change. *Additional dates might be added based on an HISD request for information.

Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Kim-Thoa Nguyen K Teacher KIMTHOA.NGUYEN@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Robin Brown 2nd Grade Teacher RBROWN17@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Dorothy Baldwin 1st Grade Teacher DBALDWIN@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Valerie McMaster 3rd Grade Teacher VMCMASTE@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Barbie Miller Librarian BMILLE12@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Shannon Matson Non-Instructional Staff SMATSON@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Olusola Oloruntoba Special Education Teacher OOLORUNT@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Rhea Rodiek School Based Staff RHEA.RODIEK@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Mary Jensen 4th Grade Teacher MJENSEN@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Andrea McCleary 2nd Grade Teacher ANDREA.MCCLEARY@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Theresa Rose Principal TROSE@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Nancy Scott Business Member NSCOTT@HERITAGETEXAS.COM
MAHA ABURAS PTO PRESIDENT MAHA04@MSN.COM
KARA BEMIS Parent KARA.BEMIS@YAHOO.COM
Katy Bate Parent DUNCAN.AND.KATY@GMAIL.COM
Herman DeLeon Community Member HDELEON5@ATT.NET

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes