Bush Excellence Committee/SDMC 2022 - 2023

  • All meetings will take place at 3:25 p.m. in the library. 

    *Meeting dates are subject to change. Additional dates might be added in accordance with district request. 

    MEETING DATES 

    September 6, 2022

    November 10, 2022

    February 9, 2023

    May 18, 2023

Position Name Email Address
Business Member Thuraya Mayet thurayamayet@yahoo.com
Parent/PTO President Amy Gnau amy.gnau@gmail.com
Staff Erin Pham erin.pham@houstonisd.org
Staff Theresa Orta torta@houstonisd.org
Teacher Caroline Pham caroline.pham@houstonisd.org
Teacher Crystal M Jones Crystal.jones@houstonisd.org
Teacher Natalie Fox nfox@houstonisd.org
Teacher Rachel Larson rlarson@houstonisd.org
Teacher Rachel Larson rlarson@houstonisd.org
Community Member Maha Aburas Mahared578@gmail.com
Non-Instructional Staff Adriana Rosales arosale3@houstonisd.org
Staff Barbie G. Miller bmille12@houstonisd.org
Teacher Xiaotong Mi xiaotong.mi@houstonisd.org
Teacher Sarita Sheth sarita.sheth@houstonisd.org
Principal Theresa Rose trose@houstonisd.org