Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alana Holloway P00068098@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Emily Baloney P00144277@houstonisd.org Assoc Tutor
Latarsha Barnes P00060509@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Imaniece Berry IBERRY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Gloria Blanks GBLANKS@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary 10M
Karla Chapa P00131985@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Krystal Clark P00095498@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Chandra Collins CCOLLINS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Theresa Edgar TEDGAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Rebecca Guidry P00089589@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Brenda Irvin BIRVIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
LaDezia Isom P00140924@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Alecia Jenkins AJENKIN6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Jillian John P00142541@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater/Drama, Elem.
Na'Talya Johnson P00121381@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sasha Jones P00121395@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Danyelle Kendricks DKENDRI1@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Taronce Knight P00116443@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Aladrine Lakey ALAKEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Noah Ledet NLEDET@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tusha Lee P00069471@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Timothy McGhee TMCGHEE@houstonisd.org Campus Instruc Tech Spclst
Fanita Moore FMOORE4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jeffery Newsome JNEWSOM2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Monica Salazar P00140054@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Auretta Smith ASMITH5@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Dametrious Tolbert DTOLBERT@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11.5M
Willie Wilson WWILSON3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade