Meeting Dates

  • Quarter 1:  September 17, 2021

    Quarter 2:  January 5, 2022

    Quarter 3:  March 23, 2022

    Quarter 4:  May 25, 2022

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Guadalupe Banda Guadalupe.Banda@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Roxana Cabrera foxxie31@gmail.com Parent
Janett Clark Business Partner
Erica Gil EGIL@houstonisd.org Principal
Alicia Gray Alicia.Gray@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff Member
Debbie Jayne DJAYNE@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Catherine Jones crjones@hcde-texas.org Community Member
Imelda Martinez Imelda.DeAlba@houstonisd.org SpEd Representative
Reina Monroy Reina.MonroyRodriguez@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Claudia Montoya-Barba Claudia.Montoya@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Monique Pickrom Community Member
Abigail Ramirez AbigailSaldana@hotmail.com Parent
Maria Sarmiento Maria.Sarmiento@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff Member

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes