• Meeting Dates

    Quarter 1

    Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022

    Time: 3:10 PM

    Location: Pugh Elementary School            

       

    Quarter 2

    Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2023

    Time: 3:10 PM

    Location: Pugh Elementary School

     

    Quarter 3

    Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2023

    Time: 3:10 PM

    Location: Pugh Elementary School 

     

    Quarter 4

    Date: Thursday, May 25, 2023

    Time: 3:10 PM

    Location: Pugh Elementary School 

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Title Email
Claudia Montoya Principal Claudia.Montoya@houstonisd.org
Alicia Gray School-Based Staff Member Alicia.Gray@houstonisd.org
Debbie Jayne Classroom Teacher DJAYNE@houstonisd.org
Guadalupe Banda Classroom Teacher Guadalupe.Banda@houstonisd.org
Reina Monroy Classroom Teacher Reina.MonroyRodriguez@houstonisd.org
Anthony Infante Classroom Teacher Anthony.Infante@houstonisd.org
Mary Benavidez Non-Instructional Staff Member MBENAVID@houstonisd.org
Imelda Martinez SpEd Representative Imelda.DeAlba@houstonisd.org
Abigail Ramirez Parent AbigailSaldana@hotmail.com
Roxanna Cabrera Parent Foxxie31@gmail.com
Janett Clark Business Partner
Monique Pickrom Community Member
Catherine Jones Community Member CRJONES@hcde-texas.org