Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mimi Lam MLAM@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Andrea Baker ABAKER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Angelica Bentley P00070284@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet 11M
Crystal Broussard P00125744@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Christina Carroll CCARROL1@houstonisd.org Tchr,First Grade
Bremmessia Chambers P00176833@houstonisd.org School Climate & Safety Assoc (ESSER)
LaQuana Douglas P00142729@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Tiffany Ehsani P00144221@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Osorio Escareno OESCAREN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Valerie Estes VESTES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Ladashia Evans P00129880@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
DeAngela Gibson DGIBSON4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Karen Gomez P00162536@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maritha Green MGREEN16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade English and Science
Irazema Guardado IGUARDAD@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Arthur Harris AHARRI15@houstonisd.org Technology Devices
Monica Jackson P00152257@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Lab
Crystal James CJAMES5@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Monica Jones MJONES38@houstonisd.org Library/Media Specilist
Stephanie Kerr SKERR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Christie Lazard CLAZARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Eboni Lowry P00122563@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Alejandra Mata AMATA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jose MataChisum P00110148@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Robyn McAdams-Ford RMCADAM1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (General) (ESSER)