Foerster Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Jordan Curtin Jordan.Curtin@houstonisd.org Principal
Bethy Amoye bethy.amoye@houstonisd.org ESL Teacher
Nicholas Benjamin NBENJAM3@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Rodney Bougere RBOUGERE@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Chandler Branch chandler.branch@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Altha Brown ABROWN37@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Maria Casas maria.casas@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher, Multi-Grade
Brenda DeLa Garza brenda.delagarza@houstonisd.org Bilingual Tchr, 2nd Grade
Lorina Ellison lelliso1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Elizabeth Espinoza Galeana GESPINOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten Bil
Jessica Foster jfoster1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Mac Galley MGALLEY@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Isidro Gonzalez isidro.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade Bilingual
Michael Graham MGRAHAM1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Tarnisha Hartsfield THARTSF1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Paulette Hawkins phawkin2@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Lisa Haynes lisa.haynes@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Maria Hernandez maria.hernandez12@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Porcha Hollingsworth pholling@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Edwina Johnson EJOHNSO5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch
Sandera Johnson SJOHNSO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Leona Jones leona.jones@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Loretta Landry LLANDRY@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Chantel Lenick chantel.lenickcantu@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Idalia Lopez idalia.lopez@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Vanessa Lopez VLOPEZ6@houstonisd.org Registrar
Dorethia Lott DLOTT1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-K
Adriana Malaver AMALAVER@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade Bilingual
Schanniah Martin schanniah.martin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Linda Mindingall linda.mindingall@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art