Foerster Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Adefolakemi Adesanya AADESANY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Achor Alfred aalfred@houstonisd.org Teacher
David Allen allen.david@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Nicholas Benjamin NBENJAM3@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Rodney Bougere RBOUGERE@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Wanda Bowie wbowie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth grade
Altha Brown ABROWN37@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Brenda Chapa brenda.chapamartinez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth grade Bil
Tiffany Coleman TCOLEM13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Elvia Correa ECORREA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third grade Bil
Ramona Craven ramona.craven@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third grade
Michelle Curry MCURRY@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Gaylon Davenport gaylon.davenport@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Espinoza Galeana GESPINOZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten Bil
Pamela Etienne-Branch PBRANCH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Myeesha Evans myeesha.evans@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Benjamin Fullmighter bfullmig@houstonisd.org Reading Specialist
Mac Galley MGALLEY@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Michael Graham MGRAHAM1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Yolanda Gregory YGREGORY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Prekindergarten
Christy Guillory christy.guillory@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second grade
Judy Harrison JHARRIS8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)
Portia Harrison PHARRIS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Tarnisha Hartsfield THARTSF1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Lisa Haynes lisa.haynes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Georgelyn Hemphill GHEMPHIL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Porcha Hollingsworth pholling@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Shahnah Holt shahnah.holt@houstonisd.org SpEd Chair
Edwina Johnson EJOHNSO5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch
Sandera Johnson SJOHNSO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade