• MEETING DATES

     

    Quarter 1 (August, September, October)

     

    September 15, 2020

    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    Virtual Meeting via Microsoft Teams

     

    Quarter 2 (November, December, January)

     

    November 11, 2020

    3:30 - 4:15 PM

    Virtual Meeting via Microsoft Teams

     

    Quarter 3 (February, March, April)

     

    April 15, 2021

    3:30 - 4:15 PM

    Virtual Meeting via Microsoft Teams

     

    Quarter 4 (May, June, July)

     

    May 26, 2021

    3:15 - 4:00 PM

    Virtual Meeting via Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Jessica Abraham Teacher Specialist JABRAHAM@houstonisd.org
Linda Chicas Community Member olichicas@yahoo.com
Jessica Clifton ESL Teacher Jessica.Clifton@houstonisd.org
Nicole Ellsmore ESL Teacher Nicole.Ellsmore@houstonisd.org
Shannon Hamm-Jenkins 1st Grade Teacher Shannon.HammJenkins@houstonisd.org
Sandra Infante 2nd Grade Teacher Sandra.Infante2@houstonisd.org
Dennis Jaeger Community Member djaeger@impacthouston.net
Arturo Jimenez Bilingual Teacher AJIMENE2@houstonisd.org
Tirsa Martinez Parent tirsamartinez2020@outlook.com
Lisa McManus Principal lisa.mcmanus@houstonisd.org
Vladlena Meilvang 3rd Grade Teacher Vladlena.Meilvang@houstonisd.org
Lucy Morales Parent Engagement Liasion LMORALE4@houstonisd.org
Esmeralda Pacheco Parent pachecoesme0411@yahoo.com
Maria Robles Business Partner americaneaglemary@att.net
Rachel Schlachet Special Education Teacher Rachel.Schlachet@houstonisd.org