Meeting Dates

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

First Name Last Name Position Email
Kimberly Kiser Chairperson KKISER@houstonisd.org
Gazelle Robinson Other School-Based Professional Gazelle.Robinson@houstonisd.org
Armida Gamboa Classroom Teacher ABARRIEN@houstonisd.org
Donja Wilson Classroom Teacher DWILSO16@houstonisd.org
Pamela Moore Classroom Teacher Pamela.Moore@houstonisd.org
Viviana Alfaro Non-Instructional Employee VALFARO@houstonisd.org
Joseph Johnson Community Member jjohnson@newfaithchurch.org
Marlon Johnson Community Member marlon@theteachersocial.com
Kristina Trimmer Parent KTRIMME1@houstonisd.org
Aleida Lobaina Classroom Teacher ALOBAINA@houstonisd.org

There are no records to display.