Meeting Dates

  • Date: April 27, 2020

    Time: 3:05 p.m. - 4:05 p.m.

    Location: Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: February 24, 2020

    Time: 3:05 p.m. - 4:05 p.m.

    Location: Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: September 30, 2019

    Time: 3:05 p.m. - 4:05 p.m .

    Location: Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: December 2, 2019

    Time: 3:05 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Affi Bouadi abouadi@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Kironda Burgess-Green kburgess@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative
Deshonta Everett deshonta.everett@houstonisd.org Principal
Caleb Flores cflore15@houstonisd.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Gloria Larry glarry@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Beverly Mills bmills@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Edna Reyna edna.reyna@houstonisd.org SPED Teaching Assistant
Miriam Rivero mestrad1@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Susan Shafer pgeturner@gmail.com Community Member
Christine Turner cturner@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist

SDMC Minutes