Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dawn Buie Dawn.Buie@houstonisd.org Principal\Administrator
Cheryl Egan cegan@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Darrel Elzy Darrel.elzy@Houstonisd.org Community Member
Shanell Garcia Shanellgarcia1321@icloud.com Parent
Nidia Hernandez Nidia.hernandez@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Rachel King Rking4@houstonisd.org Other Campus Based Professional
Josie Sanchez Jsanch24@houstonisd.org Non-classroom Professional
Rev. Brandon Washington Faithkidsinc@gmail.com Business Representative

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes