J.R. Harris Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jessica Rivero jessica.rivero@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Annabelle Abendanio annabelle.abendanio@houstonisd.org Tchr. Kindergarten
Elda Carbajal Elda.Carbajal@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant, 12M
Diem Dinh diem.dinh@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor, Hrly
Sherri Dullingham sherri.dullingham@houstonisd.org Tchr. Fourth Grade, EC-4
Flor Flores FFLORES3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Flores MFLORE33@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Karen Garcia karen.garcia2@houstonisd.org It Customer Service Specialist
Bertha Gonzalez P00121325@houstonisd.org Tchr. Kinder, Bilingual EC-4
Rosario Hernandez MHERNA17@houstonisd.org Tchr. First Grade, Billingual
Virginia Hernandez VHERNAN7@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Claudia Infante P00085954@houstonisd.org Tchr. Fourth Grade, ESL EC-4
Sylvia Jackson SJACKS27@houstonisd.org Tchr. Third Grade, Bilingual
Christine Johnson CJOHNSO2@houstonisd.org Tchr. Fifth Grade, ESL EC-4
Bonnie Kelly bonnie.kelly@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistants, 10M
Veronica Lacy P00124194@houstonisd.org Tchr. Fifth Grade, Bilingual EC-4
Ana Larrea Gonzalez ALARREAG@houstonisd.org General Clerk, ES 12M
Tania Lopez Sanchez P00119807@houstonisd.org Tchr. Pre-K, Bilingual EC-4
Claudia Madrigal CMADRIGA@houstonisd.org Tchr. Fouth Grade, Bilingual
Tina MaloneSegura tina.malonesegura@houstonisd.org Tchr. Second Grade
Ta'Nisha McKinzie Tanisha.McKinzie@houstonisd.org Special Ed Resource
Denise Medellin Denise.Medellin@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Maria Mora IMORA@houstonisd.org Tchr. Second Grade, Bilingual
Paula Moreno PMORENO1@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor, Hrly - Ttl1
Cyrus Morris Cyrus.Morris@houstonisd.org Music Teacher