First Name Last Name E-Mail Title
Cortney Richa-Hebert cortney.richahebert@houstonisd.org Principal
Alicia Umeh alicia.umeh@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Christina Brazle cbrazle@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Yvette Dawson yvette.dawson@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Maria Gaitan mgaitan@houstonisd.org Office Manager
Sheila Foster sheila.foster@houstonisd.org Assistant Office Manager
Maria Negrete mnegrete@houstonisd.org Counselor
Anna Yasim anna.yasim@houstonisd.org Counselor
Beatriz Toscano beatriz.toscano@houstonisd.org Clerk II
Marisol Olivas molivas@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade ELA/SOR Teacher
Aurelia Wagner aurelia.wagner@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher
Patricia Martinez pmarti22@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk
Lilian Romero lromero@houstonisd.org AOT Teacher
Marilyn Christensen mchriste@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Jeffrey Martin jeffrey.martin@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher