Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cindy Tiet CTIET@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Lisa Alatorre LALATOR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, PALS
Sandra Ali SALI3@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Jinette Allen JALLEN7@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Judy Armes JARMES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Barbara Bakanic BBAKANIC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Devin Baltazar DBALTAZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Brenda Buchanan BBUCHAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Charlotte Caligone CCALIGON@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Susana Camacho susana.camachochavez@houstonisd.org LEP Clerk
Dawn Ceaser DCEASER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Tram Chau TCHAU@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Takeya Coleman takeya.coleman@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Daniela Estaba DESTABA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Dewayne Grigsby DGRIGSBY@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Tannklaneekqia Henley THARRI11@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Catalina Hernandez Catalina.Hernandez2@houstonisd.org PALS Teacher
Anthony Hines AHINES2@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Angela Jaimes angela.jaimes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Danielle Jones danielle.jones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Arika Jordan Arika.Jordan@houstonisd.org Computer Lab
Ma Dolores Lazaro MaDolores.Lazaro@houstonisd.org Resource
Cynthia Mancha cynthia.mancha@houstonisd.org Third Grade-DL
Clara Maya Hernandez CMAYAHER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Alecia McMillian AHATTON1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Claire Middleton CMIDDLET@houstonisd.org Nurse
Martha Montoya MMONTOYA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Ava Morrison AMORRISO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Patricia Mosher pmosher@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade-DL
Cathleen Narsete CNARSETE@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Kendra Neal KBRADFO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Cynthia Nwosa CNWOSA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Almira Perales APERALE2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Maria Perez MPEREZ45@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Faiza Qureshi FQUERESH@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Faheemah Rhodes-Brooks FRHODES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Eric Rosar EROSAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Nancy Salinas NSALINAS@houstonisd.org Counselor
Angela Sarreal ASARREAL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Angela Silvio-Vyner P00116103@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Misty Toledo mtoledou@houstonisd.org Kinder-DL
Gabrielle Vigil GVIGIL@houstonisd.org Registrar
Lisa Viktorin LVIKTORI@houstonisd.org Librarian
Tasharna Washington TWASHIN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Sicily Williams SWILLI77@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lora Winston LWINSTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Karlie Wren Karlie.Wren@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten