Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title/Assignment
Dana Darden ddarden@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Carolyn Campbell-Collins ccollin2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Specialist 11M
Etalia Castillo etalia.guitycastillo@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Omar Escobar Torres oescoba2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kinder
Astrid Escorcia aescorci@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Marie Filer marie.filer@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional
Maria Monica Flores mflore12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 2nd Grade
Aimee Garcia agarci66@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Carlos Garcia Carlos.Garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 4th Grade
Maria Giovannetti mgiovann@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 3rd Grade
Bianca Gonzalez bgonza16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kinder
Michelle Greene mgreene@houstonisd.org
Erica Guerrero eguerre4@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Charlecia Holmes-Johnson cholmesj@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Edgardo Jimenez ejimen12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 5th Grade (Math)
Lucia Juarez ljuarez1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Adriane Kinnibrew akinnibr@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Nicholas Kirby nicholas.kirby@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Lola Levingston llevings@houstonisd.org Nurse
Ericka Lilly Ericka.Lilly@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (ESL)