Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title/Assignment
Dana Darden ddarden@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ibrahim Abdel-Kamel ibrahim.abdelkamel@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (Math)
Carolyn Campbell-Collins ccollin2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Specialist 11M
Etalia Castillo etalia.guitycastillo@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Michelle Davis michelle.davis3@houstonisd.org Intern, API
Omar Escobar Torres oescoba2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kinder
Astrid Escorcia aescorci@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Judy Fang judy.fang@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Marie Filer marie.filer@houstonisd.org Ancillary
Angel Flores angel.flores@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 5th Grade (Science)
Maria Monica Flores mflore12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 2nd Grade
Aimee Garcia agarci66@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Maria Giovannetti mgiovann@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 3rd Grade
Bianca Gonzalez bgonza16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kinder
Michelle Greene mgreene@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Erica Guerrero eguerre4@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Christiano Hernandez christiano.hernandez@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade (Math)
Charlecia Holmes-Johnson cholmesj@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Edgardo Jimenez ejimen12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 5th Grade (Math)
Evan Jones evan.jones@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor (Writing Lab)