Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title/Assignment
Dana Darden ddarden@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Maria Barquero-Perez mbarquer@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kinder
Claudia Buitrago claudia.buitrago@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade Science
Carolyn Campbell-Collins ccollin2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Specialist 11M
Angelica Crow angelica.crow@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Astrid Escorcia aescorci@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Marie Filer marie.filer@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional
Maria Monica Flores mflore12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 2nd Grade
Aimee Garcia agarci66@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Carlos Garcia Carlos.Garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 3rd Grade
Denisse Garcia denisse.garcia@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Maria Giovannetti mgiovann@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 3rd Grade
Erica Guerrero eguerre4@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Dulce Hernandez dulce.hernandez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kinder
Charlecia Holmes-Johnson cholmesj@houstonisd.org Math Intervention
Shakiri Hooper shakiri.hooper@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Edgardo Jimenez ejimen12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual 5th Grade (Math)
Lucia Juarez ljuarez1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Adriane Kinnibrew akinnibr@houstonisd.org Reading Intervention
Lola Levingston llevings@houstonisd.org Nurse