Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Erica Gil EGIL@houstonisd.org Principal
Jasmine Ali Jasmine.Ali@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Aleida Alvarado AALVARA6@houstonisd.org Kitchen Helper
Andrea Arguelles Andrea.Arguelles@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Guadalupe Banda Guadalupe.Banda@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Mary Benavidez MBENAVID@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Catherine Bonilla Catherine.Bonilla@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Phillip Branch pbranch2@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Maria Deras MDERAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Wanda Ellis Wanda.Ellis@houstonisd.org Nurse
Edlyn Enriquez Edlyn.Enriquez@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Anita Garcia AGARCIA76@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Michelle Garcia Michelle.Garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Rosa Gomez Unavailable Kitchen Helper
Alicia Gray Alicia.Gray@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Wayne Hall WHALL@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Barbara Hill bhill1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Elizabeth Hurwick EHURWICK@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Anthony Infante Anthony.Infante@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Debbie Jayne DJAYNE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Lisset Lopez Lisset.Lopezojeda@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Bertha Martinez Bertha.Martinez@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Claudia Martinez Claudia.Martinez@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Imelda Martinez Imelda.Dealba@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10M
Maribel Martinez MMARTI35@houstonisd.org Custodian