Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kim Williams KWillia6@HoustonISD.org Principal, Elementary School
Jairo Bernal jbernal1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 1st-2nd
Laurima Campaz laurima.campaz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-K/Kinder
Christopher Clewis cclewis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Ivy Hicks-Taylor ihicks@houstonisd.org Math Specialist
Dora Jackson djackso6@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Marnita Johnson marnita.johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Alaya Jones Alaya.Jones@HoustonISD.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Curtis Lee clee11@houstonisd.org Teacher. Physical Education
Tre'Vecia Mc Gee Trevecia.McGee@HoustonISD.org Teacher, Pre-K
Alicia McDaniel amcdani2@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Jasmin Morgan Jasmine.Morgan@HoustonISD.org Teacher. Fourth Grade
Khadijah Muhammad Khadijah.Muhammad@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Azusena Orellana Aorellan@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Tiffany Redmond Tiffany.Redmond@HoustonISD.org Teacher, Second Grade
Tonya Reyes treyes3@houstonisd.org Counselor
Maribel Salgado msalgad4@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Sidney Scott Sidney.Scott@HoustonISD.org Teacher, Third Grade
Dominique Silas Dominique.Silas@HoustonISD.org Teacher, First Grade
Beverly Smith bsmith5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Eynel Taylor etaylor2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Life Skills