Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Karla Alcantar Karla.AlcantarDeSanchez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Sandra Arredondo SARREDO1@houstonisd.org Kinder Bilingual Teacher
Leire Arrese leire.arreseigorbaile@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Maria Barcenas MBARCENA@houstonisd.org Kinder Bilingual Teacher
Jennifer Black JBLACK4@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Jon Borrego joncarlos.borregohernandez@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Cynthia Bouie cbouie1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Glenda Castruita GCASTRUI@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Maritza Cisneros maritza.cisneros@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Kathy Colbert Kathy.Colbert@houstonisd.org Resource
Texas Cook Texas.Cook@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Rita Cullum rcullum@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Federica Davis FDAVIS3@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Ana De la Peña Ana.DeLaPena@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Diaz jennifer.diaz2@houstonisd.org General ClerK III
Julen Extaniz julen.etxanizorbegozo@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Jesus Gamiz jesus.gamizblazquez@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Kaylynn Garcia KGARCIA5@houstonisd.org Student Information 12M
Maria Garza mgarza9@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
SanJuanita Gomez sgomez2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jodi Grodner Jodi.Grodner@houstonisd.org Counselor
Christy Guillory christy.guillory@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Graciela Gutierrez Graciela.Gutierrez2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Silvia Hernandez silvia.hernandezdepascual@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Jacobe Kemp Jacobe.Kemp@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education