Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Karla Alcantar Karla.AlcantarDeSanchez@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Sandra Arredondo SARREDO1@houstonisd.org PK Bilingual Teacher
Cinthia Avila Cinthia.Avila@houstonisd.org Second Grade Bilingual Teacher
Maria Barcenas MBARCENA@houstonisd.org Kinder Bilingual Teacher
Shaleshia Barnes Shaleshia.Barnes@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Jennifer Black JBLACK4@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Cynthia Bouie cbouie1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Rose Campos RCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Cindy Castro Cindy.Castro@houstonisd.org SpEd
Glenda Castruita GCASTRUI@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Gloria Chen Gloria.Chen@houstonisd.org Third Grade Bilingual Teacher
Kathy Colbert Kathy.Colbert@houstonisd.org Resource
Rita Cullum rcullum@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Federica Davis FDAVIS3@houstonisd.org SpEd
Sandra Fonseca-Munoz SFONSECA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Kaylynn Garcia KGARCIA5@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Maria Garza mgarza9@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
SanJuanita Gomez sgomez2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jodi Grodner Jodi.Grodner@houstonisd.org Counselor
Graciela Gutierrez Graciela.Gutierrez2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Craig Harris Craig.Harris@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Judiah Hill Judiah.Hill@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Jacobe Kemp Jacobe.Kemp@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Rebecca Lagunas rlagunas@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Miguel Lopez Blanco miguel.blanco@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School