Name E-mail
Administration
Kristy Love, Principal klove1@houstonisd.org
LaKenya Spriggs, Instructional Specialist lspriggs@houstonisd.org
Dawn Buie, Magnet Coordinator dawn.buie@houstonisd.org
Shirley Charcere, Counselor scharche@houstonisd.org
Curtis Gibson, ACE 21st Century Coordinator curtis.gibson@houstonisd.org
Office Staff
Demitra Cain, Secretary dcain2@houstonisd.org
Regina Piper, Registrar rpiper@houstonisd.org
Flor Garcia, Receptionist flor.garcia2@houstonisd.org
Andrea Walker, Nurse andrea.walker2@houstonisd.org
Pre-Kindergarten
Latasha Lewis llewis22@houstonisd.org
Gay Campbell gcampbe3@houstonisd.org
Kindergarten
BreAnna Winzer breanna.winzer@houstonisd.org
Marie Henry mhenry8@houstonisd.org
First Grade
Shelea Bennet sbennet2@houstonisd.org
Shana Dill sdill@houstonisd.org
Second Grade
Tiffany Thompson tiffany.thompson@houstonisd.org
Mary Nelson mnelson4@houstonisd.org
Crystal Santos
Third Grade
Danielle Isles, Math/Science disles@houstonisd.org
Georgalynn Brigham Reed, ELA/Social Studies gbrigham@houstonisd.org
Ebonie Lowry, Self-Contained eboni.lowry@houstonisd.org
Fourth Grade
Erica Harris, ELA/Social Studies eharri15@houstonisd.org
Sammie Hodge Math/Science shodge@houstonisd.org
Minnie Gibson, Self-Contained minnie.gibson@houstonisd.org
Fifth Grade
Regina Meredith, ELA/Social Studies
Amber Gayles, Math Amber.Gayles@houstonisd.org
Amber Emerson, Science aemerso1@houstonisd.org
Special Education
Carolyn Poledore, Resource cpoledor@houstonisd.org
Lystra Toyloy, SLC-ALT ltoyloy@houstonisd.org
Core Enrichment
Elfrida Brown, Violin ebrown5@houstonisd.org
Jason Lewis, Physical Education jlewis5@houstonisd.org
Derrick Stoner, Band derrick.stoner@houstonisd.org
Teacher Assistants
Edna Fontelroy efontelr@houstonisd.org
Mary Malone mmalone2@houstonisd.org
Josselyne Alvarez josselyne.alvarez@houstonisd.org
Ashley Wesley ashley.wesley@houstonisd.org
Specialists
Kevin Richard, Reading Intervention kricha10@houstonisd.org