Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Maria Garcia mgarci86@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Kevin Alvarenga Kevin.Alvarenga@houstonisd.org Hrly, Lecturer
Katherine Beeler Katherine.Beeler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Polly Bryant Polly.Bobal@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Leticia Caballero leticia.caballero@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Ana Calzada Ana.CalzadaPerez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lupita Carbajal Lcarbaj1@houstonisd.org Hrly, Lecturer
Melanie Combs Melanie.Combs@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Itzel Cortina Itzel.Cortina@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Denise DeLaGarza Denise.DeLaGarza@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Sal DeLaPortilla Sal.DeLaPortilla@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Marisa Elam Marisa.Elam@houstonisd.org Counselor
Letha Gatewood lgatewoo@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Frederica Grant Frederica.Grant@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Timothy Green Timothy.Green@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Evangelina Guardiola eguardio@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Santos Hernandez Shernan3@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Silvia Huerta shuerta@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
George Lewis glewis6@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Madeline Madison mmadison@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kelly Marshall Kelly.Marshall@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Claudia Mendoza cmendoza@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jennifer Moore JMOORE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Maria Ortega Maria.Ortega6@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Raquel Perez rperez26@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst