Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Jose Cordova jcordov5@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Elva Acosta elva.acosta@houstonisd.org Nurse
Ana Calzada Ana.CalzadaPerez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Melanie Combs Melanie.Combs@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Annika Conrick annika.conrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sal DeLaPortilla Sal.DeLaPortilla@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Marisa Elam Marisa.Elam@houstonisd.org Counselor
Whitley Frank whitley.frank@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Frederica Grant Frederica.Grant@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Evangelina Guardiola eguardio@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Santos Hernandez Shernan3@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Silvia Huerta shuerta@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Yunjeong Kim yunjeong.kim@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music Elementary
Sergio Latorre sergio.latorrealejo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Abby Lee abby.lee@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Brittany Lopez brittany.lopez@houstonisd.org Tchr ESL Elementary
Sheena Lopez sheena.lopez@houstonisd.org Tchr Bilingual
Madeline Madison mmadison@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kelly Marshall Kelly.Marshall@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Bettina Martinez Bettina.palominomantegazza@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarten
Claudia Mendoza cmendoza@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Carson Mize carson.mize@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Jennifer Moore JMOORE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Danielle Moretti danielle.moretti@houstonisd.org Techr ESL Elementary
Dera Moy dera.moy@houstonisd.org Tchr Autism, Self-Contained