SDMC Meetings

  • September 20, 2018
    December 11, 2018

2018-2019 SDMC Members

Last Name First Name Title Email
Birch Cox Angela Business Representative
Brown Shayla Teacher SBROWN40@houstonisd.org
Devora Mayra Teacher Specialist mvazqu10@houstonisd.org
Draine Chandra Professional Staff chandra.bass@houstonisd.org
Drexler Karen Teacher Specialist kdrexler@houstonisd.org
Fugit Faith Principal JFUGIT@houstonisd.org
Jordan Sabrina Teacher sabrina.jordan@houstonisd.org
McCardell Alycia Campus Tech alycia.mccardell@houstonisd.org
Tovar Roxana Teacher rtovar1@houstonisd.org
Trader Jessica Teacher JTRADER1@houstonisd.org
Williams Stacy Teacher SWILLI73@houstonisd.org