• Thursday, September 9, 2021

    Thursday, November 18, 2021

    Thursday, January 27, 2022

    Thursday, April 21, 2022

    Comments (-1)
Committee Representative Representative's Name Mailing Address City Zip Code Phone # Email
Chairperson Christina Jordan 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 CJORDAN5@houstonisd.org
Parent Linda Cardosa 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 anelietyuri12@gmail.com
Parent Marta Quinteros 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 angelito32215@gmail.com
Community Member Erika Galvan 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 egalvan@abdts.com
Community Member Eugenia Roberson 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466
Business Representative Prince Bryant 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 princebryant2@gmail.com
Professional Staff-Teacher Wy'Keyua Harrington 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 wykeyua.harrington@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff- Teacher Gisela Luviano 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 Gisela.LuvianoPerez@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff- Teacher Wynervester Jenkins 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 Wynervester.Jenkins@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff -SPEE Shylah Dunn 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7466 Shylah.Dunn@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Other Diana Villarreal 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7644 Diana.Villarreal@houstonisd.org
Non-Instructional Employee Grace Mosley 8200 Tate Houston 77028 713-672-7644 Grace.Mosley@houstonisd.org