Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dawn Buie P00051085@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Gemma Asteriou P00085882@houstonisd.org Nurse
Paola Ayala paola.ayala@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Esmeralda Barnett Esmeralda.Barnett@houstonisd.org Counselor
Georgalynn Brigham gbrigham@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Tricia Camacho tcamacho@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Christon Cheeseborough ccheeseb@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Lena Collins Lena.Collins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Ruth DeLaTorre rdelato1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade Bilingual
Octavia Escobar P00045068@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten Bilingual
Jessica Gomez Jessica.Gomez2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Neysa Gonzalez ngonzal4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade Bilingual
Lester Gonzalez Martinez lgonza47@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade Bilingual
Megan Johnson P00161165@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jordan Jones jordan.jones2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Dong Shin Kim P00138197@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Amy Lane P00019661@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Hector Leon-Malave hector.leonmalave@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade Bilingual
Susan Lopez P00123235@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinder
Ebony Lowry eboni.lowry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Jaumya Marion jaumya.marion@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Kevin McCain KMCCAIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Maria Perez maria.perez4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II-11M
Dario Rose DROSE4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Linda Scott LSCOTT3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M