2019 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Danitra Arredondo P00054368@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Christon Armstrong CCHEESEB@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Gemma Asteriou P00085882@houstonisd.org Nurse
Sandy Blanco P00129811@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Toni Broussard P00152702@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC
Tonya Brown TBROWN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Johanna Burgos P00127563@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Tricia Camacho TCAMACHO@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Ruth DeLaTorre RDELATO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Cheryl Egan CEGAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Octavia Escobar P00045068@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Neysa Gonzalez NGONZAL4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Lester Gonzalez Martinez LGONZA47@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Hillary Guzman P00149706@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Linda Hernandez P00029814@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Nidia Hernandez P00055719@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sonya Jones SJONES51@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Dong Shin Kim P00138197@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Amy Lane P00019661@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Veronica Leah P00097755@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Mireya Lewis MLEWIS17@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Susan Lopez P00123235@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Tammy Lovse TLOVSE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Erica Martin P00048218@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Joanne McAfee JMCAFEE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade