Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Bronchell Johnson BJOHNS25@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Salimah Abu Ali SABUALI@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Norma Acevedo NACEVEDO@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade Bilingual
Troy Akins Troy.Akins@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Kudirat Alabi KALABI@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Priscilla Barbosa Priscilla.Barbosa@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Toni Blackwell Toni.Blackwell@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Linda Coleman-Wicker LCOLEMAN@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Milton Contreras Rodriguez Milton.Contreras@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Glenda Costly Glenda.Costly@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Deirdre Cummings-Reed DCUMMIN1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Dimonique Daniels Dimonique.Daniels@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Donovan Decuir DDecuir@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist, Dean of Students
Stephanie DeLaFuente Stephanie.Delafuente@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Ramon Flores Ramon.Flores@houstonisd.org Assoc IT Cust Svc Rep
Barry Fontenot Barry.Fontenot@houstonisd.org Teacher, Character Education
Rashida Forbes Rashida.Forbes@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Russell Francis Russell.Francis@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Alma Garay Alma.Garay@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten Bilingual
Yolanda Garcia YGarcia3@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Hilda Gonzalez Elizondo EGONZA22@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Victoria Guerra De Coria VGUERRAD@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten Bilingual
Cheri Ivory CIVORY@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Edwena Johnson Edwena.Johnson@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Lakeithra Jordan Lakiethra.Jordan@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten