Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Melinda Daugherty MDAUGHER@houstonisd.org Principal
Lisa Aguirre P00116245@HOUSTONISD.ORG PK Teaching Asst.
Laura Anderson Laura.Anderson2@houstonisd.org 2-3 T.A.
Evelyn Andrews EANDREW2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Fourth Grade
Esther Argueta Esther.Argueta@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Karin Atina KATINA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Life Skills Special Ed SC
Graciela Bautista Graciela.Bautista@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Jasmeen Belmares Jasmeen.Belmares@houstonisd.org Clerk
Tiffany Bennett TBENNET1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Pragya Bhalla P00082753@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Second Grade
Lauren Brazle LBRAZLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Tijay Brown Tbrown31@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Deborah Cano DCANO@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Grecia Cantu Grecia.Cantu@houstonisd.org LSS T.A.
Isela Cardona ICARDON2@houstonisd.org SIR Clerk
Jaime Casablanca JCASABLA@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Marilu Coronado Marilu.Coronado@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Rosa Criterio P00124962@HOUSTONISD.ORG Parent Rep
Rebecca Crowley Rebecca.Crowley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade Bilingual
Janneth Cruz JCRUZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Ruth De La Torre RDELATO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Jenny Dominguez Jenny.Dominguez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Deidra Duncans DDUNCANS@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Ashley Ericson Ashley.Ericson@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL First Grade
Victoria A Escochea Victoria.Escochea@houstonisd.org Tchr, PALS, Special Ed SC